Post Page Advertisement [Top]

The wait for Microsoft Surface Pro will be over soon for those in Singapore!

Microsoft Corp. today announced that the rollout of Surface Pro will launch in Singapore before the end of June.

Surface Pro will also be launched in 23 additional countries, including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom before end of May 2013. Surface Pro will launch in Korea, Malaysia, Russia, and Thailand before the end of June. Surface Pro is currently available in the U.S., Canada, and China.

For more details on Surface, visit, find Surface on Facebook or follow Surface on Twitter for additional updates.

(Information credit In.fom Asia and Microsoft Singapore)

No comments:

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

Ads by Google
| Designed by Colorlib