5 Jul 2012

Led apple – Run to you mini album

Led apple is back with a brand new mini album!


This title track is time for this summer! The starting bit sounded a bit retro, even parts of their dance! Dance dance dance at a poolside party!

Time to dive into the pool to cool off the hot summer!

Check out their MV here:

Anyway, the song featured in the Run To You teaser is the second track, Young Hee-ya. A fast piece with the very energetic feel to it!

~ Track List ~
1. Run To You (Swing)
2. Young Hee-ya
3. Yeah
4. Something Wrong (Keon U solo, Feat. Kyumin)
5. Run To You (Inst.)