Post Page Advertisement [Top]

The newest boyband from SM Entertainment, the South Korea-China boyband EXO comprises of twelve members spilt into EXO-K and EXO-M.

Their newest EP is out today! MAMA!

This is the MV of their title song.



It is pretty catchy. I caught the tune after hearing it once! (:

Here is the tracklist of their EP.

1. Mama
2. What Is Love
3. History
4. 니的世界 (Angel)
5. 雙月之夜 (Two Moons)
6. Machine

No comments:

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

Ads by Google
| Designed by Colorlib